Truck icon in black on a grey background. FREE SHIPPING*
Facebook logo in black on a grey background. Image is a link to SOLE Fitness Canada's official Facebook page. Twitter logo in black on a grey background. Image is a link to SOLE Fitness Canada's official Twitter page. Instagram logo in black on a grey background. Image is a link to SOLE Fitness Canada's official Instagram page. Wordpress logo in black on a grey background. Image is a link to SOLE Fitness Canada's official blog. [email protected] | 1-888-707-1880 EXT 247

WARRANTY & REGISTRATION

Warranty

Dyaco Canada Inc. stands behind our SOLE Fitness equipment by offering a lifetime warranty on the frames of all treadmills, ellipticals, cycles, and rowers, as well as treadmill motors. Other components and labour are backed by industry competitive warranties beginning on the date of purchase as determined by the original sales receipt.

Most SOLE Fitness products are suited for home use only, though some are intended for either home or light commercial use (TT8 treadmill, E98 elliptical, LCB upright cycle and LCR recumbent cycle), in which case the applicable warranty will be honoured. Home use is defined as personal use within a private dwelling. Light commercial use denotes public use at a non-dues paying facility, such as a workout room in a hotel or apartment complex.

Dyaco Canada Inc.'s responsibilities include providing new or remanufactured parts (at our option) and technical support to our independent dealers and servicing organisations. In the absence of a dealer or service organisation, these warranties will be administered by Dyaco Canada Inc. directly to a consumer.

Detailed warranty information can be viewed under the Product Specs tab on individual product pages or can be found in the user manuals.


Registration

You may register your warranty with Dyaco Canada Inc. by completing and submitting our online warranty registration form below. Please note this warranty registration is only applicable to SOLE products purchased in Canada.


Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding our warranty policies, please contact:







Free shipping with threshold delivery to qualifying areas in Canada
Lifetime warranty: Motor and frame, on select models
SOLE Fitness Canada offers a 30-day money back guarantee
Dyaco Canada Inc. logo on grey background with text indicating Dyaco is the only authorised distributor of SOLE Fitness products in Canada.

Dyaco Canada Inc. supporte l’équipement SOLE Fitness en offrant une garantie à vie sur les cadres des tapis roulants, des exerciseurs elliptiques, des cycles exerciseurs et des machines à ramer, en plus des moteurs des tapis roulants. Les autres composantes et la main d’œuvre sont endossées par les garanties compétitives de l’industrie entrant en vigueur à partir de la date d’achat tel que déterminé par le reçu original de vente.

La plupart des produits SOLE Fitness sont conçus pour être utilisés uniquement à domicile, même si certains ont été fabriqués aux fins d’usage commercial léger (le tapis roulant TT8, l’exerciseur elliptique E98, le cycle exerciseur vertical LCB, et le cycle exerciseur horizontal LCR), pour lesquels la garantie en question s’appliquera. L’usage à domicile se définit comme l’usage personnel à l’intérieur d’une habitation privée. L’usage commercial léger signifie l’usage public dans une installation sans but lucratif, par exemple, une salle d’exercice dans un hótel ou un ensemble d’habitations collectives.

La responsabilité de Dyaco Canada Inc. comprend la fourniture de pièces neuves ou remises à neuf (à notre choix) et le soutien technique à nos marchands indépendants et à nos entreprises de service. Dans l’absence d’un marchand ou d’une entreprise de service, ces garanties seront administrées directement par Dyaco Canada Inc. et ce, directement avec le client ou la cliente.


L’information détaillée concernant la garantie se trouve sous la languette des caractérisations du produit dans le guide d’utilisation.


Vous pouvez enregistrer votre garantie avec Dyaco Canada Inc. en remplissant la fiche d’enregistrement incluse et en nous l’acheminant par courrier, ou en remplissant le formulaire d’enregistrement de la garantie en direct et en nous le soumettant.

Pour toutes les autres questions concernant nos politiques de garantie, veuillez communiquer avec :


Demandes pour les ventes et les marchands
(pour les clients qui n’ont jamais acheté d’équipement SOLE)
Courreil ventes
Composez sans frais : 1-888-707-1880, poste 247
Télécopieur: 1-905-353-8968

Assistance à la clientèle
(pour les clients qui ont déjé acheté de l’équipement SOLE)
Courreil service à la clientèle
Composez sans frais : 1-888-707-1880
Télécopieur: 1-905-353-8968


sample sample sample sample