Sole Fitness Terms & Conditions

This page may contain other proprietary notices and copyright information, the terms of which must be observed and followed. INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Information on this website may contain technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Information may be changed or updated without notice. SOLE Fitness may also make improvements and/or changes in the products and/or the programs described in this information at any time without notice.

SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc. do not want to receive confidential or proprietary information from you through our website. Please note that any information or material sent to SOLE Fitness or Dyaco Canada Inc. will be deemed NOT to be confidential. By sending SOLE Fitness, Dyaco Canada Inc., or solefitness.ca any information or material, you grant SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc. an unrestricted, irrevocable license to use, reproduce, display, perform, modify, transmit and distribute those materials or information, and you also agree that SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc. are free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how or techniques that you send us for any purpose.

Information SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc. publish on the World Wide Web may contain references or cross references to other products, programs and services that are not announced or available in your country. Such references do not imply that SOLE Fitness intends to announce such products, programs or services in your country. Consult a SOLE Fitness representative for information regarding the products, programs and services which may be available to you.

SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc. make no representations whatsoever about any other website which you may access through this one. When you access a non-Dyaco Canada Inc. website, please understand that it is independent from SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc., and that SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc. have no control over the content on that website. In addition, a link to a non-Dyaco Canada Inc. website does not mean that SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc. endorse or accept any responsibility for the content or the use of such website. It is up to you to take precautions to ensure that whatever you select for your use is free of such items as viruses, worms, Trojan horses and other items of a destructive nature. IN NO EVENT WILL SOLE FITNESS OR DYACO CANDA INC. BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL OR OTHER CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR ANY USE OF THIS WEBSITE, OR ON ANY OTHER HYPERLINKED WEBSITE, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY LOST PROFITS, BUSINESS INTERRUPTION, LOSS OF PROGRAMS OR OTHER DATA ON YOUR INFORMATION HANDLING SYSTEM OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF WE ARE EXPRESSLY ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

All information contained within this website is the property of SOLE Fitness and Dyaco Canada Inc.


sample sample sample sample

Modalités et conditions de SOLE Fitness

Cette page peut contenir d’autres avis exclusifs et informations protégées par le droit d’auteur, dont les modalités doivent être observées et respectées. L’INFORMATION SUR CE SITE WEB EST FOURNIE « TEL QUEL » SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE, EXPLICITE OU TACITE, INCLUANT, MAIS NE SE LIMITANT PAS AUX GARANTIES IMPLICITES DE QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ET À LA FORME PHYSIQUE DANS UN BUT PARTICULIER OU LA NON-CONTRAVENTION. CERTAINS CHAMPS D’APPLICATION NE PERMETTENT PAS L’EXCLUSION DES GARANTIES IMPLICITES, ALORS L’EXCLUSION CI-DESSUS PEUT VOUS EXCLURE.

L’information sur ce site Web peut contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. L’information peut être changée ou mise à jour sans préavis. SOLE Fitness peut aussi apporter des améliorations ou des changements dans les produits ou les programmes décrits dans cette information et ce, en tout temps et sans préavis.

SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. ne veulent pas recevoir sur leur site Web de l’information confidentielle ou exclusive à votre sujet. Veuillez noter que toute information ou tout matériel acheminé à SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. seront jugés comme n’étant pas de nature confidentielle. En acheminant toute information ou tout matériel à SOLE Fitness, Dyaco Canada Inc. ou solefitness.ca, vous donnez à SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. la permission sans restriction et irrévocable d’utiliser, de reproduire, d’afficher, d’effectuer, de modifier, de transmettre et de distribuer cette information et ce matériel, et vous acceptez également que SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. sont libres d’utiliser toutes les idées, tous les concepts, tous les savoir-faire ou toutes les techniques que vous nous avez acheminés pour quelque raison que ce soit.

L’information que SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. publient sur le World Wide Web peut contenir des références ou des renvois à d’autres produits, programmes et services qui ne sont pas annoncés ou disponibles dans votre pays. De telles références ou renvois ne veulent nullement dire que SOLE Fitness a l’intention d’annoncer de tels produits, programmes ou services dans votre pays. Consultez un représentant ou une représentante de SOLE Fitness au sujet de l’information concernant les produits, les programmes et les services qui peuvent être à votre disposition.

SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. ne font aucune assertion de quelque nature que ce soit au sujet d’un autre site Web auquel vous pouvez avoir accés via ce site. Lorsque vous avez accès à un site Web qui n’appartient pas à Dyaco Canada Inc., il est important de réaliser que ce site est indépendant de SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. et que SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc. n’ont aucun contrôle sur le contenu dudit site Web. De plus, un lien à un site Web qui n’appartient pas à Dyaco Canada Inc. ne veut pas dire que Dyaco Canada Inc. approuve, endosse ou accepte toute responsabilité pour le contenu ou l’utilisation d’un tel site Web. C’est votre responsabilité de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour vous assurer que tout ce que vous choisissez aux fins d’usage personnel est libre de virus, de vers informatiques, de chevaux de Troie et d’autres items de nature destructive. EN AUCUN CAS, SOLE FITNESS OU DYACO CANADA INC. NE SERONT PORTÉS RESPONSABLES POUR TOUS DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, SPÉCIAUX OU CONSÉCUTIFS ASSOCIÉS À L’USAGE DE CE SITE WEB, OU DE TOUT AUTRE SITE WEB HYPERLIÉ, INCLUANT, MAIS NE SE LIMITANT PAS À TOUTE PERTE DE PROFIT, À TOUTE INTERRUPTION DE TRAVAIL, À TOUTE PERTE DE PROGRAMMES OU D’AUTRES DONNÉES SUR VOTRE SYSTÈME DE TRAITEMENT OU, À DÉFAUT, MÊME SI NOUS AVONS ÉTÉ EXPRESSÉMENT AVISÉS DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE TELS DOMMAGES.

Toute l’information contenue à l’intérieur de ce site Web est la propriété de SOLE Fitness et Dyaco Canada Inc.


sample sample sample sample